Friday, November 11, 2011

Why do people on here have to be so condescending?

I've noticed that when someone asks a question about God or Christianity that folks on here seem to be very condescending. Why do those of you who answer these questions automatically think the person asking them is NOT a Christian or doesn't believe in God? Could be it's someone who just wants to hear other opinions.

No comments:

Post a Comment