yeah i'm a L.S.U. fan. i dont think Les Miles is a terrible coach. he just takes it easy on his team. he needs to be more aggressive and motivational. i like him though. he's a great guy if u meet him. yes i notice L.S.U. does have speed. # 7 is a beast. lol. Les Miles is a good coach. not a great coach. people forget he won a National Championship his 3rd year at L.S.U. God Bless u bro.
No comments:
Post a Comment